The Kelowna 8 Ball Association

Executive Committee 2017-2018



Position Member Phone
President Joan Harburn 250-859-0389
Vice President Matthew Olsen 250-718-5150
Secretary Laura McKinnon 250-801-1818
Pub Liaison Lana McCartney 250-718-0309
Website/Statistician Lindsay Donaldson 250-469-1436
Events Co-Ordinator Dustin Campbell 250-864-1335
Treasurer Karla Longacre
Honorary Member Ray Barter 250-801-6825


To contact a committee member by email, Click Here

Members of the committee are volunteers. The Responsibilities and Perks that our committee has are documented here KEBA – Committee Responsibilities and Perks (2016-17)